New Post About Digital Literacy, Libraries, and Intergenerational Learning

Hi everyone.

It’s been a busy summer! I’m finally getting back into blogging, writing, and the like. I thought I’d share the link to a new post I wrote for the National Coalition for Literacy. This was composed as part of my service on the OITP Digital Literacy Task Force.

It was especially satisfying to find inspiration for this post in the intergenerational learning I’m noticing in my own family.  I hope you enjoy it!

1 Response to “New Post About Digital Literacy, Libraries, and Intergenerational Learning”


  1. 1 ladybuddha 10.03.2012 at 7:13 pm

    Welcome back, LibraryBeth! Things are going well with me. Entering an interesting period of creativity and daydreaming. Have some blogging to do myself, soon.


Leave a Reply

recent tweets from librarybeth

my photos


